Current Board of Trustees:

Scott Ketron (President).
Executive Director of the Washington Music Educators Assocation, percussionist, music educator, and arts administrator. See his bio on the "Our Key People" page.

Don Dieterich. Percussionist and music educator.

Diane Gordon (Treasurer). Director of Finance at numerous local non-profit organizations, with experience in obtaining 501(c)(3) status and financial operational procedures for non-profits.

Dr. Miho Takekawa (Vice President). Percussionist, Lecturer in Percussion at Pacific Lutheran University (and director of that school's steel band).

Gary Gibson (Secretary). Percussionist, concert and recording artist, steel band arranger and composer, music educator.
See his bio on the "Our Key People" page.

Michael Bento. Percussionist, music educator, founder and director of the Sunrise Elementary steel band program.

If you would like to join our Board of Trustees and help us build our organization through your connections, financial support, or volunteering your time and skills, please contact us! We are always interested in meeting those who share our vision and enthusiasm for the project!

The Board
Dr. Miho Takekawa, Don Dieterich, Diane Gordon, Scott Ketron, Gary Gibson. (Not shown: Michael Bento)